Purple Hurricanes Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Signing Day 2017

Seven Hurricanes signed letters of intent to play college football in the fall of 2017. The following members of the 2016 GHSA AAAA State Champions signed on Wednesday, February 1, 2017:

Trey Creamer-University of Iowa

Trase Fezzia-Ellsworth Community College

Brandon Wade-Ellsworth Community College

Torrian Scrutchins-Ellsworth Community College

Sean Holton-Davidson College

Avery Showell-Georgia Tech

Trevor Lowe-University of Georgia